Meet the Team

Ivo Besselsen

Ivo Besselsen
Founder & PVC specialist
ivo@vinylrecycling.com
+31 (0) 85 130 48 44

Gerrit

Gerrit van de Werfhorst
Logistics Coordinator
gerrit@vinylrecycling.com
+31 (0) 85 130 48 47

Kimm Besselsen

Kimm Besselsen
Purchase & Sustainable Projects 
kimm@vinylrecycling.com
+31 341 557 777

Rogier van Staveren

Rogier van Staveren
Trader
roger@vinylrecycling.com
+31 6 13 12 1217

Mirelle

Mirelle Stierman- Duvalois 

Sales Support
mirelle@vinylrecycling.com
+31 6 136 21 090

Edward Karten

Edward Karten
Explore more PVC production scrap
edward@pvcrecycling.net

Patrick van Iersel
Patrick van Iersel
International sales
patrick.van.iersel@vinylrecycling.com
Simone Boonstra
Simone Boonstra
Sales support
simone@vinylrecycling.com
Jan Ruben
Jan Ruben Besselsen
International trader
jan-ruben@vinylrecycling.com
+31851304846
Henriët van T’slot
Head finance